January 20th

Get out of my veins, you fucker

4 Comments Add yours

  1. crow says:

    What anime is this?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Cora says:

    Hehehe it’s Shaman King, a show I used to watch as a kid. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. crow says:

    I caught a few episodes of that. I wasn’t a kid at the time, but my kids were!

    Our favorite line was “Help me, Yoh!” when Amidamaru was tied up by his fiancee.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Cora says:

    Heheh I actually used to watch the show in French so I don’t remember that particular line but I do remember that that was my favourite show! (And recently I realised while watching it that my crush looked quite a bit like Yoh, while I vaguely resembled Anna in appearance if not in character, hence the choice of the picture!)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

