Simulator (Song #4)

on

(Chrous)

Ooh, it’s not real life

It’s not real life

Ooh, it’s not real life

In the simulator

My mind flows in a parallel dimension

One where you don’t capture my attention

As I walk the halls, they all disappear

But I can still feel you near

Chorus

You can’t avoid me forever

Whoever you find, I ‘d be better

And I can’t picture you with any other

I hide the fact that I’d like to discover

The simulator

Ooh, the simulator

(Everything seems real

But it’s all so fake in)

The simulator

Simulator

(You can’t ignore me, it won’t last forever)

30/11/15

21:43

Leave a Reply

