Your rhymes

Your rhymes and poems

Swim through my veins

Buzzing it all up inside me

I like it too much

How you say you feel

What you write

I want to read your poems all day

Laying on the grass in the park

Soft music whispering into my ear

A shy smile battling its way onto my lips

I want it

So bad

You can’t even imagine

(21:25)

November 2nd

*

(Mikky Ekko – Pressure Pills)

2 Comments Add yours

  1. StephJ says:

    Love this post. I am so happy I found your blog! And I would love for you to take part in my Fall Giveaway.

    https://scalesimple.wordpress.com/2015/10/07/scalesimple-fall-giveaway/

    The winner gets so awesome prizes but will also be featured on my blog. I would love a chance to feature you. Cheers!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you so much for the opportunity and the kind comment 🙂 Take care ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

