Fighting my flying heartbeat

on

He brings out my worst torments and most intense desires.

With him, I know my darkness would be satisfied,

That I would burn like a part of me has been begging for for centuries.

The more rational part of me knows he would be unhealthy for me

But how am I supposed to fight my

Flying heartbeat

And those damn f*cking sparks in my stomach

*

Body, get your shit straight

You’ll get me in trouble

For all you make me feel

And make me want

Burning is painful and

Please

Please

Please

Stop before I scald myself.

Or before he does that for me

(15/10/2015 17:01)

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Thank you very much ^^

    Like

Leave a Reply

