Falling Up

on

days of stone

You will never fall in love with me.
Don’t try to convince me
That I will always wait for you.
If you really look, you’ll see
I’m not here for the long haul
Don’t imagine
You give me reason to stay.
When things get hard I’ll leave –
Don’t imagine
I’m not like the others,
Goodbye.
I’ll never say
I love you.

(Now read from bottom to top,
my bleeding heart undone.)

Ryan Stone

image

View original post

6 Comments Add yours

  1. AKIRAA says:

    Hey thanks for your Love!
    I wish you best of luck! 🙂
    Keep blogging! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You’re very welcome! Keep posting wonderful stuff 🙂 Good luck and happy writing

    Liked by 1 person

  3. AKIRAA says:

    I wish you the same!
    Sending you Lots of love! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  4. AKIRAA says:

    I guess enough for today! :p

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Haha 🙂 You beat my all-time record of number of likes in one day ;P
    I’ll be checking some of your older material sooner, keep your eyes open for a wave of likes!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. AKIRAA says:

    Oh yeah Dearie.. I’ll be looking forward! 🙂
    Have funn!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

