#25 from Glare (Ammons)

on

master bias leaning

it scares me to think that being
just me won’t be enough to do it:

(I’ve had a problem feeling like it
up to now) but it scares me

more to think that i have to be more than
I am because like I said I’m already

running a deficit: and it scares me
even more to think I could get by

with less than just me: because if
I’ve amounted to nothing up to now

wouldn’t I amount to less being
less: well, but then you have to

think, how well does this thing that
has to be done have to be done:

maybe nobody can do it as well as I
think it should be done: if it’s

okay to do it well enough to get
by, why then maybe I’m your man after

all because I’m OVERSIZE Average,
and even the low range of my average

should…

View original post 241 more words

Leave a Reply

