Classroom

on

Bubbling voices

Patiently teaching

Attention focused

On drawings of life

.

Xs and Ys

How can I breach

The interval between these people and I?

.

Aires de trapèze

La fonction (x)

White board

Diagrams

Pen & Paper

.

Correcting the teacher

Whispered answers

L’intervale de a à x de f(t)dt est dérivable sur [a;b] et a pour dérivée f

.

x is not a fixed number

& neither am I

Why try to narrow me down?

I am not solely a number

I am not only a name

.

If f(x)= -0,5x + 2,5

Then what is the fonction of me?

26/03/2015

Leave a Reply

